Improving the Welfare of La Jolla Youth Since 1952

My my My my

2019 Board of Directors and League Presidents

Contact Email:

Board Members:

President:  Jim Sampson

Vice President: Cory Lancaster

Registration: Chris Hedgecock      

Fields:  Abel Delgadillo

Player and Coach Development:  Ben Grieve 

Secretary:  Tyler Lawton

Sponsorships:  April Lockey

Treasurer:  Jim Rock

Uniforms: Nichole Clark

Snack Bar and Concessions: Jennifer Jeffery

At Large Board Members: Greg Hansen, Heather Moore

League Presidents:

Shetland: Scott Blumenthal

Pinto: Mike Cairns

Mustang: Greg Spiro

Bronco: Abel Delgadillo

Pony: Aaron Roberts and Chris Circuit